PreISPVSHistory
1961~1965 Bong Han Kim, as the Director of "Kyung Rak Research Institute" of North Korea, proposed Bong Han Theory with fice experimental reports.
1967 Satoru Fujiwaka, as an anatomist of the Osaka City University in Japan, reproduced some parts of Bong Han Kim's claims.
1990 Dong-Chul Kong, a Korean scientist, wrote a popular-science book on Bong Han Theory.
2002 Kwang-Sup Soh started an intensive re-investigation of the Bong Han Theory using modern techniques with fluorescent microscopy, electron microscopy and nano-particles.
2010 First International Symposium on Primo Vascular System was held at Jecheon in Korea, September 17~18, 2010.
ISPVS History
2010.February. Professor Kyung A. Kang, Univ. of Louisville, USA suggested formation of the International Society for Prime Vascular System with Dr.Kwang-Sup Soh as the Founder.
2010. August. Prof.Kwang-Sup Soh made a draft of the constitution and bylaws of the ISPVS
ISPVS Founded by Kwang-Sup Soh and Kyung A. Kang
2010.September. At the ISPVS2010; The founding Members established the society formally.
Founder
Country RepresentingNameEmail Address
KoreaKwang_Sup SohKssoh1@gmail.com
USAKyung A. KangKyung.kang@louisville.edu
Founder Member
Country RepresentingNameEmail Address
AustraliaChristopher Zaslawski Chris.Zaslawski@uts.edu.au
ChinaWeibo Zhangzhangweibo@hotmail.com
GermanyPeter W Vaupelvaupel@uni-mainz.de
JapanMoriya Okumalymph@w5.dion.ne.jp
KazakhstanVyacheslav OgayOgay76@gmail.com
KoreaByung-Cheon Leedonboscolee@gmail.com
KoreaPandong Ryupdryu@snu.ac.kr
NetherlandsEduard Van Wijkepa.vanwijk@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl
SingaporeYoung-Tae Changchmcyt@nus.edu.sg
USASamuel Achilefuachilefus@mir.wustl.edu
USAVitaly J. Vodyanoyvodyavi@auburn.edu